Логотип House of Fun
Рейтинг
Скачать

House of Fun: Лучшие ежедневные бесплатные монеты и вращения (Free Coins & Free Spin)

На этой странице собраны выгодные промо-предложения для казино House of Fun. Воспользоваться ими может каждый игрок, но только один раз. Обновляются поощрения на регулярной основе, но медлить с их получением не стоит.

Компания:
Playtika
Дата публикации:
15.01.2023
Категория:
Последние изменения:
29.04.2023
Google Play
Кол-во отзывов: 1.54M
4.5
App Store
Кол-во отзывов: 11.9K
4.6
Онлайн платформа
Кол-во игроков: 1.7M
4.4
Приложение Facebook
Кол-во игроков:
4.4
Free Coins
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-06-18 07:00:38
3 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-06-18 07:00:33
3 кликов
400FS + 225% on deposit
400FS + 225% on deposit
1 month ago
2024-04-28 10:20:09
5417 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-06-18 07:00:28
2 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-06-18 07:00:23
0 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-06-18 07:00:18
0 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-06-18 07:00:12
0 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-06-17 08:00:43
7 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-06-17 08:00:38
3 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-06-17 08:00:33
2 кликов
400FS + 225% on deposit
400FS + 225% on deposit
1 month ago
2024-04-28 10:20:09
5417 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-06-17 08:00:27
2 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-06-17 08:00:22
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-06-17 08:00:17
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-06-17 08:00:12
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-06-16 07:00:38
4 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-06-16 07:00:33
2 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-06-16 07:00:27
0 кликов
400FS + 225% on deposit
400FS + 225% on deposit
1 month ago
2024-04-28 10:20:09
5417 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-06-16 07:00:22
0 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-06-16 07:00:17
0 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-06-16 07:00:12
0 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
3 days ago
2024-06-15 07:00:33
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
3 days ago
2024-06-15 07:00:28
2 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
3 days ago
2024-06-15 07:00:22
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
3 days ago
2024-06-15 07:00:17
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
3 days ago
2024-06-15 07:00:12
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-06-14 07:00:44
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-06-14 07:00:39
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-06-14 07:00:34
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-06-14 07:00:28
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-06-14 07:00:21
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-06-14 07:00:12
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
5 days ago
2024-06-13 06:00:30
3 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
5 days ago
2024-06-13 06:00:25
2 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
5 days ago
2024-06-13 06:00:20
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
5 days ago
2024-06-13 06:00:15
2 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
5 days ago
2024-06-13 06:00:09
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-10 12:00:43
19 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-10 12:00:38
11 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-10 12:00:33
7 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-10 12:00:28
7 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-10 12:00:23
7 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-10 12:00:17
3 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-10 12:00:12
2 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-09 16:00:43
3 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-09 16:00:38
3 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-09 16:00:32
1 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-09 16:00:27
0 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-09 16:00:22
0 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-09 16:00:17
0 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-08 07:00:33
8 кликов
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-06-08 07:00:28
2 кликов

Награды и бонусы House of Fun

Социальное казино House of Fun предлагает обширный перечень бонусов — каждый из них уникальный. Пользователи могут запустить Колесо Фортуны или активировать тайм бонус, воспользоваться подарком на день рождения или поднять статус в программе лояльности. О главных нюансах бонусной системы платформы поговорим далее в обзоре. 

house-of-fun-bonus

Система уровней

Каждый зарегистрированный пользователь House of Fun становится участником уровневой системы. Количество уровней неограниченно. Чтобы переходить от одного уровня к другому, необходимо накапливать баллы опыта. Они выдаются за каждую ставку в игровых автоматах. Чем выше уровень пользователя, тем больше поощрений ему доступно. Уровень определяет и размер поощрений. 

Playtika rewards

Это специальная программа лояльности от разработчиков казино Playtika. Она предусматривает 6 основных статусов и 7 дополнительный — Black Diamond. Чтобы достичь нужного статуса, необходимо накапливать специальные очки. Они выдаются за игру в казино и покупку монет в магазине. 

За каждым статусом закреплены определенные поощрения. Чтобы изучить детали бонусной системы, предлагаем ознакомиться с таблицей:

Поощрение Bronze Silver Gold Platinum Diamond Royal Diamond
Умножитель монет х1 х1,5 х2 х3 х4,5 х5,5
Бонус за повышение уровня х1 х1,25 х1,5 х2 х2,5 х3
Бонус за рассылку х1 х2,5 х4 х7 х10 х15
Deal of Fun х1 х1,5 х2 х3 х4,5 х5,5
Wheel of Fun х1 х1,5 х2 х3 х4,5 х5,5
Множитель очков статуса х1 х2 х3 x4 x5 x6
Подарок за приглашение друга х1 х2,5 х4 х7 х10 х15
Эксклюзивные игры + + + +

Kickstarter бонус

Kickstarter — это поощрение, которое начисляется в начале года каждому игроку. Оно предусматривает 5% от очков статуса набранных в прошлом году. Выдается этот бонус с целью ускорить прохождение по системе Playtika rewards. Размер бонуса индивидуальный и рассчитывается с учетом актуального статуса игрока. Подробнее об этом можно узнать из таблицы ниже:

Bronze Silver Gold Platinum Diamond Royal Diamond
5% от очков опыта за 2021 год + баллы опыта за декабрь х1.3 5% от очков опыта за 2021 год + баллы опыта за декабрь х1.4 5% от очков опыта за 2021 год + баллы опыта за декабрь х1.5 5% от очков опыта за 2021 год + баллы опыта за декабрь х1.75 5% от очков опыта за 2021 год + баллы опыта за декабрь х2 5% от очков опыта за 2021 год + баллы опыта за декабрь х2,25

Wheel of fun

Wheel of fun — это колесо Фортуны с гарантированными призами. Запустить его можно, если собрать 4 раза подряд тайм бонус. Мини-игра предусматривает простые условия: нужно запустить вращения колеса и дождаться пока стрелка остановится. 

Размер приза зависит от сектора, на котором остановится стрелка колеса. Полученный выигрыш не окончателен — к нему применяется специальный множитель. Он зависит от статуса игрока: от х1 до х5,5. Это значит, что если удастся сорвать выигрыш в размере, например, 10 000 монет, он будет увеличен: к 20 000 для игроков со статусом Gold или к 55 000 для игроков со статусом Royal Diamond.

Deal of fun

Это денежный презент, доступный всем игрокам House of Fun. Его размер вариативен и зависит от удачливости пользователя. За один розыгрыш может выпасть от 10 000 монет до нескольких сотен тысяч. Бонус может быть увеличен с учетом статуса игрока. Множитель варьируется и указан ниже в таблице:

Bronze Silver Gold Platinum Diamond Royal Diamond
х1 х1,5 х2 х3 х4,5 х5,5

Super pass

Super pass — это квестовая система House of Fun. Для участия в ней нужно накапливать лампы Алладина — 1 лампа выдается за 10 вращений в слотах. На шкале прогресса отображается нужное количество ламп и разыгрываемые поощрения. Они представлены в нескольких разновидностях: денежные призы, бесплатные вращения и возможность запустить Wheel of Triumph (Колесо Фортуны с удвоенными призами).

Пользователи могут активировать Super pass rewards. Эта опция платная — 2.99$. Это позволит получить более выгодные поощрения. Для примера, если собрать 200 ламп, то на базовом уровне будет начислено 2,4 тысячи монет. Если же будет активирован Super pass, сумма поощрения возрастет к 37,5 тысячи монет. 

Ежедневный бонус

Каждый день при входе в казино пользователь получает ежедневный бонус. Его размер вариативен: влияет не только статус, но и уровень игрока. Чтобы получить подарок, необходимо нажать во всплывающем уведомлении кнопку «Collect». Каждый день можно получить только один подарок. 

house-of-fun-free-coins

Важный нюанс: базовый размер бонуса 20 000 монет. Для сравнения: для игроков со статусом Platinum он составит 60 000 монет, а со статусом Royal Diamond свыше 100 000 монет. Это подтверждает выгоду от продвижения по программе Playtika Rewards. 

Тайм бонус

В нижней части игровой панели игроки могут увидеть надпись «Free Coins». Если нажать на нее будет начислено определенное количество виртуальных монет. Размер бонуса зависит от уровня и статуса игрока. Начисляются монеты каждые 3 часа. Чтобы забрать подарок, необходимо нажать кнопку «Free Coins» и бонус автоматически будет активирован. 

Бонус за приглашение друга

Если пригласить в казино друзей из Facebook, будет зачислен денежный бонус. Его размер вариативен и зависит частично от статуса игрока. Пригласить друзей просто: необходимо в лобби нажать кнопку «Friends». Если пользователь зарегистрирован в казино, он отобразится в списке. Если нет, ему можно отправить пригласительную ссылку и поощрение автоматически будет зачислено на баланс. 

Бонус на день рождения

Именники не останутся без внимания со стороны казино. Каждый зарегистрированный пользователь может получить выгодный бонус на почту или в уведомлениях — размер бонуса определяется в индивидуальном порядке. Чаще всего в качестве подарка могут быть начислены бесплатные монеты или вращения, но также разыгрываются бустеры. 

Бонусы соц. сетей

Если перейти на страницу House of Fun в Facebook или Instagram можно заметить, что они активно ведутся. В социальных сетях публикуются не только анонсы и новинки каталога. На страницах можно найти и выгодные промо-предложения. Как правило, разыгрываются бесплатные монеты, но также можно найти скидочные купоны и бустеры.

Чтобы воспользоваться промо-предложениями, нужно просто перейти по ссылке. В некоторых случаях понадобится выполнить определенные действия. Например, разгадать ребус или найти ответ к головоломке. Если ответ под публикацией окажется верным, бонус сразу же придет в личных сообщениях. 

За подписку на рассылку

Подписка на рассылку дает возможность игрокам быть первыми в курсе обновлений и выгодных поощрений. При оформлении подписки, пользователь также имеет возможность получить бесплатные монеты — для этого понадобится только перейти по ссылке из промо-письма. Рассылки с бонусами приходят на постоянной основе. 

Донат

Некоторые из бонусов House of Fun начисляются за покупки в магазинах. Их активация выполняется мгновенно, а поощрения разыгрываются на постоянной основе. Далее о них поговорим подробнее. 

Бонусы пополнения

Делая покупки в магазине, пользователь получает не только жетоны для игры в слоты. Каждый набор монет предусматривает дополнительные подарки: очки опыта, умножители баллов, умножитель для Wheel of Fun. Чем больше поощрений доступно, тем выше стоимость набора монет. 

Бустеры

При совершении покупки в магазине (открывается при нажатии кнопки «Sale») можно воспользоваться бустером. Это специальная функция, увеличивающая выгоду от сделки. Чаще всего бустеры уменьшают стоимость покупки пакета монет до -50%. Дополнительно выдаются выгодные поощрения: очки статуса, баллы опыта, множители выигрышей. Узнать об актуальных бустерах можно из личных уведомлений или HOF Today. 

Piggy bank (копилка)

На игровой панели можно заметить копилку или piggy bank. Она работает по такому принципу:

  • пользователь играет в слоты;
  • полученный выигрыш частично начисляется на баланс, частично в копилку;
  • монеты накапливаются и разбить копилку можно в любой момент.

Есть важный нюанс: чтобы разбить копилку, нужно заплатить реальными деньгами. Эта услуга, как правило, стоит не более 2$. Периодически могут разыгрываться купоны, позволяющие разбить piggy bank за несколько центов. 

Ответы на вопросы

Нужно ли отыгрывать бонусы на House of Fun?

Нет, отыгрыш бонусов на платформе не предусмотрен. Монеты и другие поощрения автоматически начисляются на баланс.

Как запустить Wheel of Fun?

Бонусный раунд активируется, если 4 раза подряд собрать тайм бонус. В раунде игрокам предстоит вращать колесо с гарантированными призами.

Есть ли в казино квесты?

Да, в House of Fun предусмотрены квесты. В них за успешное выполнение заданий начисляются денежные призы.

Можно ли получить бонусы для House of Fun в Instagram?

Да, казино на своей странице в Instagram регулярно публикует промо-предложения. Воспользоваться ими может каждый зарегистрированный пользователь.

Что дает специальный статус программы лояльности?

Программа Playtika Rewards предусматривает специальный 7-й статус: Black Diamond. Как только игрок его достигнет, ему откроются более выгодные и щедрые промо-предложения. 

Как с House of Fun отправить подарки друзьям?

Чтобы отправить бонусы друзьям, необходимо перейти в раздел «Friends», выбрать вкладку «Gift all» и бонусы автоматически будут отправлены. На выбор можно отправить бесплатные вращения или монеты.

Комментарии (6)

Logo House of Fun
Rating:
Download

House of Fun: Best Daily Free Coins & Free Spin

On this page you can find the best promotional offers for House of Fun casino. They can use them every player, but only once. The rewards are updated on a regular basis, but you should not hesitate to get them.

Company:
Playtika
Published:
15.01.2023
Category:
Edited:
28.04.2023
Google Play
Reviews: 1.54M
4.5
App Store
Reviews: 11.9K
4.6
Online Platform
Players: 1.7M
4.4
Facebook
Players:
4.4
Free Coins
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-07-17 13:00:41
1 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-07-17 13:00:36
1 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-07-17 13:00:31
1 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-07-17 13:00:26
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-07-17 13:00:20
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
14 hours ago
2024-07-17 13:00:15
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-07-16 15:00:34
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-07-16 15:00:28
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-07-16 15:00:23
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-07-16 15:00:18
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 day ago
2024-07-16 15:00:13
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-07-15 10:00:33
2 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-07-15 10:00:28
1 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-07-15 10:00:23
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-07-15 10:00:18
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
2 days ago
2024-07-15 10:00:13
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
3 days ago
2024-07-14 09:00:34
2 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
3 days ago
2024-07-14 09:00:29
3 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
3 days ago
2024-07-14 09:00:24
1 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
3 days ago
2024-07-14 09:00:18
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
3 days ago
2024-07-14 09:00:13
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-07-13 09:00:58
4 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-07-13 09:00:53
2 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-07-13 09:00:48
2 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-07-13 09:00:43
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-07-13 09:00:38
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-07-13 09:00:32
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-07-13 09:00:27
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-07-13 09:00:22
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-07-13 09:00:17
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
4 days ago
2024-07-13 09:00:12
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
6 days ago
2024-07-11 08:00:38
8 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
6 days ago
2024-07-11 08:00:33
5 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
6 days ago
2024-07-11 08:00:28
2 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
6 days ago
2024-07-11 08:00:22
1 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
6 days ago
2024-07-11 08:00:17
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
6 days ago
2024-07-11 08:00:12
1 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-10 07:00:43
6 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-10 07:00:38
1 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-10 07:00:33
1 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-10 07:00:28
1 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-10 07:00:23
2 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-10 07:00:18
2 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-07 10:00:39
13 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-07 10:00:33
6 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-07 10:00:28
2 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-07 10:00:23
2 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-07 10:00:18
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-07 10:00:13
0 clicks
Free Coins
Free Coins
1 week ago
2024-07-06 07:00:32
1 clicks

House of Fun rewards and bonuses

The House of Fun social casino offers an extensive list of bonuses - each one unique. Users can run the Wheel of Fortune or activate a time bonus, take advantage of a birthday gift or raise their status in the loyalty program. Let's talk about the main nuances of the platform's bonus system further in the review. 

house-of-fun-bonus

Level System

Each registered user of House of Fun becomes a member of the level system. The number of levels is unlimited. To go from one level to another, it is necessary to accumulate experience points. They are given for every bet in the slot machines. The higher the level of the user, the more rewards are available to him. The level determines the size of the rewards. 

Playtika rewards

This is a special loyalty program from the developers of casinos Playtika. It provides 6 main statuses and 7 additional - Black Diamond. To achieve the desired status, you need to collect special points. They are issued for playing in the casino and the purchase of coins in the store. 

For each status is assigned certain rewards. To study the details of the bonus system, we suggest reading the table:

Encouragement Bronze Silver Gold Platinum Diamond Royal Diamond
Coin multiplier х1 х1,5 х2 х3 х4,5 х5,5
Level up bonus х1 х1,25 х1,5 х2 х2,5 х3
Newsletter Bonus х1 х2,5 х4 х7 х10 х15
Deal of Fun х1 х1,5 х2 х3 х4,5 х5,5
Wheel of Fun х1 х1,5 х2 х3 х4,5 х5,5
Status point multiplier х1 х2 х3 x4 x5 x6
Gift for inviting a friend х1 х2,5 х4 х7 х10 х15
Exclusive games + + + +

Kickstarter Bonus

Kickstarter is a reward that is awarded at the beginning of the year to each player. It provides 5% of the status points earned last year. This bonus is given to speed up Playtika rewards. The amount of the bonus is individual and is calculated based on the player's current status. You can find out more about it in the table below:

Bronze Silver Gold Platinum Diamond Royal Diamond
5% of experience points for 2021 + experience points for December х1.3 5% of experience points for 2021 + experience points for December х1.4 5% of experience points for 2021 + experience points for December х1.5 5% of experience points for 2021 + experience points for December х1.75 5% of experience points for 2021 + experience points for December х2 5% of experience points for 2021 + experience points for December х2,25

Wheel of fun

Wheel of fun is a Wheel of Fortune with guaranteed prizes. You can run it if you collect 4 times in a row time bonus. The mini-game has simple conditions: you need to run the wheel and wait until the arrow stops. 

The size of the prize depends on the sector on which the arrow of the wheel will stop. The winnings are not final - a special multiplier is applied to it. It depends on the player's status: from x1 to x5.5. This means that if you win for example 10,000 coins, it will be increased to 20,000 for Gold players or 55,000 for Royal Diamond players.

Deal of fun

This is a cash prize available to all House of Fun players. The amount varies depending on how lucky the player is. A single draw can fall between 10,000 coins and several hundred thousand coins. The bonus can be increased depending on the status of the player. The multiplier varies and is listed in the table below:

Bronze Silver Gold Platinum Diamond Royal Diamond
х1 х1,5 х2 х3 х4,5 х5,5

Super pass

Super pass is a House of Fun quest system. To participate in it you need to accumulate Aladdin's lamps - 1 lamp is given for 10 spins in slots. On the progress bar the desired number of lamps and raffled off rewards are displayed. They are presented in several varieties: cash prizes, free spins and the opportunity to run the Wheel of Triumph (Wheel of Fortune with doubled prizes).

Users can activate Super pass rewards. This option is paid - $2.99. It will allow to get more profitable rewards. For example, if you collect 200 bulbs, at the base level will be charged 2.4 thousand coins. If a Super pass is activated, however, the reward will increase to 37,500 coins. 

Daily Bonus

Every day, when you log in to the casino user receives a daily bonus. Its size is variable: it affects not only the status, but also the level of the player. To get the gift, you need to press the "Collect" button in the pop-up notification. Every day you can get only one gift. 

house-of-fun-free-coins

An important detail: the base bonus is 20,000 coins. For comparison, for Platinum players it will be 60,000 coins, and for Royal Diamond players it will be over 100,000 coins. This confirms the benefit of Playtika Rewards promotion. 

Time Bonus

At the bottom of the game panel, players can see the inscription "Free Coins". If you click on it, a certain amount of virtual coins will be credited. The amount of bonus depends on the level and status of the player. Coins are credited every 3 hours. To take the gift, you need to press the "Free Coins" button and the bonus will be automatically activated. 

Inviting a Friend Bonus

If you invite your friends to the casino from Facebook, will be credited a cash bonus. Its size varies and depends in part on the status of the player. Inviting friends is easy, you need to click on the button "Friends" in the lobby. If the user is registered in the casino, he will appear in the list. If not, you can send him an invitation link and the reward will be automatically credited to his balance. 

Birthday Bonus

Named people will not go unnoticed by the casino. Each registered user can get a lucrative bonus in the mail or in the notifications - the amount of the bonus is determined individually. Most often, free coins or spins can be awarded as a gift, but boosters are also drawn. 

Social Media Bonuses

If you go to the House of Fun page on Facebook or Instagram, you can notice that they are actively conducted. Not only announcements and novelties of the catalog are published in social networks. You can also find great promotional offers on the pages. As a rule, free coins are raffled off, but you can also find discount coupons and boosters.

To take advantage of promotional offers, you just need to follow the link. In some cases, you will need to perform certain actions. For example, solve a puzzle or find the answer to a puzzle. If the answer under the publication is correct, the bonus will come immediately in personal messages. 

For subscribing to the newsletter

Subscribing to the newsletter allows players to be the first to know about updates and lucrative rewards. When subscribing, the user also has the opportunity to get free coins - to do this, you only need to follow the link from the promo letter. Mailings with bonuses come on a regular basis. 

Donate

Some of the House of Fun bonuses are awarded for in-store purchases. Their activation is done instantly, and rewards are raffled off on an ongoing basis. Below we will talk about them in more detail. 

Top-up bonuses

Making purchases in the store, the user receives not only tokens to play slots. Each set of coins provides additional gifts: experience points, point multipliers, multiplier for Wheel of Fun. The more rewards available, the higher the value of the coin set. 

Boosters

When you make a purchase in the store (opens when you click "Sale") you can use the booster. This is a special feature that increases the benefit of the transaction. Most often, boosters reduce the purchase price of a bundle of coins by up to -50%. Additionally, favorable rewards are given out: status points, experience points, and winnings multipliers. You can find out about current boosters from personal notifications or HOF Today. 

Piggy bank

On the game panel you can notice the piggy bank. It works on the following principle:

  • The user plays slots;
  • The winnings are partly credited to the balance and partly to the piggy bank;
  • Coins are accumulated and the piggy bank can be broken at any time.

There is an important nuance: to break the piggy bank, it is necessary to pay with real money. This service, as a rule, costs no more than $2. From time to time coupons may be drawn, allowing you to break the piggy bank for a few cents. 

FAQ

Do I need to wagering bonuses on House of Fun?

No, wagering bonuses on the platform is not provided. Coins and other rewards are automatically added to your balance.

How do I launch Wheel of Fun?

The bonus round is activated if 4 times in a row to collect the time bonus. In the round players have to spin a wheel with guaranteed prizes.

Does the casino have quests?

Yes, House of Fun provides quests. In them, cash prizes are awarded for successful completion of tasks.

Can I get bonuses for House of Fun on Instagram?

Yes, the casino regularly publishes promotional offers on its Instagram page. Every registered user can take advantage of them.

What does the special status of the loyalty program give?

Playtika Rewards program provides for a special 7th status: Black Diamond. Once a player reaches it, more lucrative and generous promotional offers will be opened to him. 

How do I send gifts to my friends with House of Fun?

To send bonuses to friends, you need to go to the section "Friends", select the tab "Gift all" and bonuses will automatically be sent. You can choose to send free spins or coins.

Comments (6)